our team

The staff here at North Akron CDC ensures that everything done here supports our mission to support, empower, and culturally enrich the community. All are welcomed, and encouraged, to participate in our community.

Katie Beck

Executive Director

234-312-9709

katie@northakroncdc.org

Justin Chenault

Operating Director

234-312-9709

justin@northakroncdc.org

Anuj Gurung, PhD

Development Associate

234-312-9709

anuj@northakroncdc.org

Tiffany Stacy

Market House & NoTique Manager

234-312-9709

tiffany@northakroncdc.org

Jennifer Tidwell

Program Director of NoHi

234-312-9709

jennifer@northakroncdc.org

Zoe Reese

NoHi Enterprise Manager

234-312-9709

zoe@northakroncdc.org

Josy Jones

Exchange House Manager

234-312-9709

exchangehouseakron@gmail.com